Gigs

Motion Sickness – Autumn 2018/Spring 2019

Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Burton-on-Trent
Brewhouse Arts Centre
01283 508100
TICKETS

Thursday, 7 March 2019
Tunbridge Wells
Trinity Theatre
01892 678678
TICKETS

Friday, 8 March 2019
Oxford
The North Wall Arts Centre
01865 319450
TICKETS

Sunday, 10 March 2019
Banbury
The Mill Arts Centre
01295 279 002
TICKETS

Thursday, 21 March 2019
Maidenhead
Norden Farm Centre For The Arts
01628 788 997
TICKETS

Sunday, 24 March 2019
Walton-on-Thames
Riverhouse Barn Arts Centre
01932 253354
TICKETS

Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Norwich
Playhouse
01603 598598
TICKETS

Thursday, 28 March 2019
Corsham
Pound Arts
01249 701628
TICKETS

Friday, 29 March 2019
Market Drayton
Festival Drayton Centre
01630 654444
TICKETS

Saturday, 30 March 2019
Loughborough
Town Hall
01509 231914
TICKETS

Thursday, 4 April 2019
Richmond
Georgian Theatre Royal
01748 825252
TICKETS

Thursday, 11 April 2019
Shoreham-by-Sea
Ropetackle Arts Centre
01273 464 440
TICKETS

Thursday, 18 April 2019
Haverhill
Arts Centre
01440 714 140
TICKETS

Saturday, 11 May 2019
Andover
The Lights
01264 368368
TICKETS

Monday, 13 May 2019
Newcastle
The Stand
0191 300 9700
TICKETS

Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Glasgow
The Stand
0141 212 3389
TICKETS

Friday, 17 May 2019
Barton-upon-Humber
Ropery Hall
01652 660380
TICKETS

Wednesday, 22 May 2019
Crawley
They Hawth
01293 553636
TICKETS

Friday, 24 May 2019
Ivybridge
The Watermark
01752 892220
TICKETS

Thursday, 30 May 2019
Leeds
The Wardrobe
0113 383 8800
TICKETS